The Complete Jane Austen Children's Easy Classics Collection (8 books)

存貨狀態: * 現貨供應, 下一天寄到順豐站 *


More details

Includes QR codes for the FREE audiobooks!

From the gardens of Pemberley to the spooky halls of Northanger Abbey, join some of literature's most iconic heroines on their path to self-discovery and true love. This stunning 8 book illustrated collection is a perfect gift and introduction to classical literature for children aged seven and up. 

A beautifully illustrated adaptation of Austen's famous stories, including Emma, her rarely published novella, Love and Friendship, Pride and Prejudice, Sense and Sensibility, Mansfield Park, Northanger Abbey, Persuasion and a bonus personal My Story Journal designed to inspire young readers to foster their imagination and write their own stories. 

Sweet Cherry Easy Classics carefully adapt classic literature into accessible stories for children, with the aim of introducing these timeless tales to a new generation.



Mansfield Park

Sense and Sensibility

Pride and Prejudice

Northanger Abbey


Love & Friendship

A personal journal

書本尺寸: 12.8 cm x 19.8 cm

書本頁數: ~96頁