Ladybird Tales Classic Boxset Collection (10 books)

存貨狀態: * 現貨供應, 下一天寄到順豐站 *


More details

Ladybird Tales are based on the original Ladybird retellings, with beautiful pictures of the kind children like best - full of richness and detail.

Children have always loved, and will always remember, these classic fairy tales and sharing them together is an experience to treasure.

Ladybird has published fairy tales for over forty-five years, bringing the magic of traditional stories to each new generation of children.


Dick Whittington

The Three Billy Goats Gruff

The Elves and the Shoemaker

Puss in Boots

The Enormous Turnip

Chicken Licken

The Little Red Hen

The Princess and the Pea

Sleeping Beauty


書本規格: Hardback Box Set / Full Colour

書本尺寸: 16 cm x 19.6 cm

書本頁數: ~45頁